Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am interested in living life to the fullest. I love to travel and hope to see many countries throughout the world! I am very busy with work but always find time to enjoy family and friends. I am a huge animal persson and have more than my fair share of rescues. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and therfore go to the gym at least three times a week with my trainer and then I try to go a couple of more days on my own. I enjoy yoga and bollywood dance as well. I try to take my dogs to the dog park at least once a week but would like to be more dedicated....thank goodness they have a bigger back yard and a doggy door! I am blessed with wonderful family and friends and just need to complete the picture with an amazing partner! :-)
What I'm looking for
Being tall, I would most be attracted to a man that is at least six feet. Because I take care of myself, I would expect the same in a partner. Kindness and a love of animals is a must in anyone I spend time with. Laughter and love is all the really matters.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL