Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Be my queen and i will make you happy

Houston, TX

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm real man to my self and to my family my friends to a woman that view my profile here am honest and cares to any woman that I will meet here I am fun to be around, clever and care for my love. It may take me a while to warm up to someone. I am a little cautious with woman but not a drag. I will love my mate when ever I meet her , I watch movies, go to the beach and travel. I am smart, loving and concentrate each day on making myself a better person and like to make sure my life is worthwhile. I like to be involved in community service and serious matters but also love to go to work when its time for work. I miss having a woman in my life, but don't like to date just anyone or everyone. Looking for my queen and my love may be its you
I am kind and caring, like conversations on any subject, very mentally active, educated and current in affairs, successful man in life
TAKE ONE DAY AT A TIME . ALL WAYS COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS. ALSO Am A Very Honest and Open Minded Man and am looking for same in a woman
I have a sense of humor,loyal,trustworthly,caring,passionate
What I'm looking for
I just want to find someone who likes to have FUN,who can be open with me as well as I can be open with her,some quiet times cuddling and moonlite walks on the beach or go for a swim under the stars.Someone to share my Dreams/Desires & Hers as well,have a Family with that Special Women I enjoy the outdoors. Enjoy relaxing by the water. Working on them everyday

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL