Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Susan10

 

Matteson, IL

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very passionate about my work. I work as a teacher for developmentally disabled adults. I find the work rewarding and challenging. There's never a dull moment. But all work and no play is not good, so I would like to find that special someone to share my life with and be able to go and have fun with, talk to, do things with, go to dinner, cuddle and be tender with. People appreciate that I am kind, intelligent, witty and patient. I would like to find a partner that shares my love of the spiritual things in life as well and be able to talk about our love for God and how he works in our life.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is interesting, fun, has a sense of humor and positive energy. I would like someone who is not afraid to be physical - touch, hug and kiss, etc., I want someone who is fairly active and would like to go out for dinner and do some things outside the home like go to movies, shopping, day trips, museums, etc. It would also be nice if the person I am meeting is an animal lover as I have a dog and two cats who are a big part of my life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL