Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Bulldozer

Just want to find love

Springfield, OH

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
Well about me i am 24 be 25 in june i am looking for a long term relationship filled with love and happiness just got out of a 9 year relationship was cheated on and hurt really really bad i live with my mom unfortunately i drive smoke ciggs only and i work at ebybrown wanna know more just ask or text me my numbers 9 3 7 4 6 0 6 5 6 1.
Other interests
go to movies out to eat bowl and much more
What I'm looking for
being romantic living together having fun and doing things to make eachother happy just want a girl/women with a big heart and great personality whos not up to games and ready to settle down.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL