Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Well, I am 45. My ultimate passion is Fitness. I train hard, i eat weird but it seems to work because i keep winning lol.. jokes aside, I need a good friend and partner who lives his life parallel as mine. Oh ya, I am funny, easy to get along with...
Other interests
I exceptionally enjoy weight training, big part of my life.
What I'm looking for
I like a man who knows he has it going on but yet stays humble...someone with a good heart, loyal and honest, someone who lives parallel life. someone positive, and respects all man kind.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL