Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Quebec, QC

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This profile is the G-rated version. All of the explosions, gunfights, profanity, nudity, and love scenes have been removed. Also, this is only in 2D, which doesn’t do me justice. Despite all that, critics say I’m overall “Very entertaining… Heartfelt… A world traveler… Great dancer… & One fun ride.” Also, I sound pretty cool when this is read by the guy with the big announcer voice (come on, give it a try)…
In the summer I ride around on my bike, hit the weight room, and try my best to avoid grizzly bears on mountain trails. In the winter, I escape to my condo in Pompano Beach, Florida – which is more fun when a friend comes along.
I’m also an investor, business owner, and entrepreneur. After working as an eye doctor, I realized business was where my passion lies and I started branching out. But my favourite is the one that’s been in my family since before I was born… A flower shop. At this point I’ve got things set up so I don’t have to manage the day-to-day, which keeps me from feeling tied down when I want to get out of town.

What I'm looking for
Honestly, I’m having the time of my life right now, but I’m also looking for a very special woman to be my fellow adventurer. The type of woman I find attractive is energetic, intelligent and worldly – with a positive, free-spirited personality to match my own. If you love to cook, even better, but don’t worry... I’ll help. I cut carrots like a ninja, mash potatoes like a maniac, and my dish scrub technique will surely impress... aka Best Sous-Chef Ever. If you think we’ll get along, send me a message and let’s chat…

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL