Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ashjenn

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well it is generally odd trying to describe yourself to someone else.
I am a very social person with a close family and a good group of friends. I love travelling and recently volunteeered for 2 months in the slums of Kenya just outside the city of Nairobi. I have a great sense of humor .
What I'm looking for
Right now i am looking for someine that can put a smile on my face and vice versa, I am looking for someone that can be a partner and a best friend, I love someone with a sense of humor and someone that knows what they want.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL