Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Full of Life Always

Play and Fun

Gatineau, QC

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Life has been very good to me and I find myself very fortunate with everything it brought me. Iím thankful for the good it brought along and also for the bad as it builds caracter and as they say : ę what does not kill you makes you stronger Ľ, and itís true. So here I am at 49 years old and proud of what Iíve become. I enjoy life and try to live it to the fullest. I am content in my life and I am not looking for someone to find happiness, Iím looking for someone to add up to my happiness. I have a very good sense of humour, great family values, love entertaining and cooking for family and friends. Iím very active and working out for me is a life style. I would of course like to meet someone whoís active, however, he does not have to make it his life style either. Itís a personal choice and the last thing I want is my partner in life becoming someone heís not.
What I'm looking for
This is what Iím looking for in my life partner : easy going, active, great sense of humour, faithful, sensitive, family oriented (bonus if he has kids!!), intense, non smoker, bilingual if you are an English person

Go Back to Search Results