Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



illinois, justice

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Cooking
About me
I am pretty down to earth, enjoy a variety of activities, food, music, destinations, etc. I also cherish special "little simple" moments with someone special.
I own my own home a good job and a zest for fun and adventure. I enjoy red wines and sometimes a Greygoose & cranberry while out and about. Other than that I eat pretty healthy and take care of myself. Basically pretty normal, not desperate and not willing to settle for anything less than "it". That special spark that can only be between the two people meant for each other.
Ideally, it would be great to establish a relationship in which we both connect, have chemistry, a mutual attraction and core values...communication with the right person should flow easily because it is critical at the beginning, middle and ongoing stages of a relationship... also fidelity matters to me - I am totally faithful and loyal to those I love and cherish.
I enjoy positive upbeat people that don't live in the past...we would enjoy being together whether alone or with family and friends but also confident in our relationship to trust one another enough to let them have their own space when needed. Life is a constant challenge but can be a fun roller coaster ride too (I love roller coasters and amusement parks!)
My life is happy now but my desire would be to live out the rest of my days with the right partner (singular) making new memories and sharing everything spiritually, mentally and physically.
My ideal match is sexy to me, confident without being arrogant, leads a somewhat healthy lifestyle, is open to new things, can adapt and have a good time doing just about anything...enjoys a variety of activities along with local events. A romantic and spontaneous side is a plus!

Other interests
i like golf
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a honest and caring woman that know what is love

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL