Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
am an intelligent, honest, good hearted, rational and genuine person, who is looking for the same. I know who I am, where I am in life, and where I am going. I have a great family, friends and career. Looking for that other person that I connect with. Should it be that difficult?

I tend not to fit any category. I take pride in my appearance and have a fashion sense, but on the weekends can be found in some old jeans or Carharts working on things around the house. I am a professional and work in an office, but am very handy with my hands making or fixing things. I am very easy going, but not a pushover.

I enjoy playing sports, watching movies, going for trips and dinners. I try to take care of myself and keeping physically fit by eating right and playing hockey and squash.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL