Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bobbin11

ouch

montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
looking for my partner in crime, best friend someone who will not bolt at the first sign of trouble, willing to make it through the good and bad days.
Someone who enjoys talking about everything and nothing over a glass of wine-preparing dinner. A touch, a smile lots of teasing and playfullness......
Love to be active ...indoors and outdoors.....
Other interests
kayaking , snow shoeing, xcountry skiing
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? A smile will do it for me.....Someone who is calm, great communicator not into the bar scene but enjoys going out with friends, bbq's drinks, concerts, comedy shows and montreal night life..... I am active...... not into extreme sports unless in the bedroom. 1st date? a game of air hockey..... love the rivalry can be hot....walk around with a tims in hand....... Did they say this was a first date? I dont believe in first dates....too much hype...lets call it a second date....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL