Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • On the right



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My name is Steven, and this is the first time I’ve tried this but I was told it is a good site and some of my friends have had success on this site so here I am :D. So here is a little about me I like movies, hiking, biking, MMA, jiu jitsu, hanging out with friends, family, Dexter, big bang theory, game of thrones, community, pizza wing, nachos, spaghetti, cooking. I am a nice guy, open book (ask me anything), Smart, honest and reliable, charming. My music tastes are anything from Linkin Park to Eminem from Queen to Bach.

What I want from this experience would be new friends at least but I would like to meet someone that has a bright smile, honest, caring, a fun person to spend time with.

I would like to travel a little more than what I have done (but who doesn’t) and to have someone to do that with would be nice
I think that is good for now have to have some things to talk about later.

I look forward to hearing from you :)
Other interests
martial arts

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL