Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Poppyinthepeg

Dwell in possibility

Winnipeg, Mb

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
About me
I'm finding this difficult, which is not surprising because I'm sure everyone does. I value family and friends and have had some of my best times over a glass of wine with my loved ones. I have two young boys who are the centre of my life and make everything worthwhile. I love my job (OK, some days more than others), but I also love my holidays and use them well. I've always loved travelling and, while the type of travel I do has changed a lot since I was 19 and staying in hostel dorm rooms, it's still something I value and make time for. I love trying different types of food and while I may not love everything I'll try it once.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone honest and fun. Someone who places the same value that I do on family and who has good sense of who he is. And it wouldn't hurt if he liked red wine. :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL