Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
If you're looking for a relationship based on mutual trust and respect, and if you're a believer in romantic-growth, where together we develop a kinship that overcomes the small stuff, then we should explore our future potential.

Friends describe me as a grounded, thoughtful and easygoing guy with an off-beat sense of humour. I'm confident, but far from arrogant, and can easily laugh at myself in any situation. You will enjoy open affection and certain charming ways especially if it's easily reciprocated. Loyalty and faithfulness are important elements of my relationship and I would hope of yours as well.

What I'm looking for
I find sincerity and an enthusiastic, fun personality attractive traits in people I'm with. I like to invest completely in my relationships to the point where they become the priorities in my life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL