Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Im not crazy!

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Other
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
well I'm am very outgoing and adaptable. My friends would tell you I am unique, loyal, fun, great sense of humor/Witty, spontaneous, reliable and one of a kind (too cheesy?..lo
Other interests
Snowboarding, Football (as a coach, or the Stamps)
What I'm looking for
I love a confident girl who knows what she wants and how to get it. Someone who smiles alot and can laugh! I like an outgoing girl but don't mind the shy One who can go out and have a great night adventure or stay in and be just us.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL