Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fastkat09

I can't wait to meet you!!

Hamburg, Nj

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a nurse so yes I'm very caring and compassionate. I'm very hard working and love my job but it isn't my life. I love going out or staying in. It doesn't matter as long as we enjoy each other company. I can be both very talkative or very quite. I'm very out going and also very reserved depending on my surroundings. I can't stand drama!! I'm very supportative and respectful. I'm honest to a fault. I'm a survivor of life's ups and downs and can always find a bright side. I'm great at picking myself up, dusting myself off, smacking myself in the ass, and saying "Kare, get going! Time for the next chapter!!!" I believe tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes!!!
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for is a perfect fit for me. A life partner/companion that loves and wants only me!! Someone that will allow me to love and spoil him with respect, trust him and give him lots of affection. Someone that knows the worst things about me and has the respect and love for me to appreciate and not judge me for my past because it's made me who I am today. I want someone that wants me by his side when he does the things he loves and wants to experience them with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL