Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kenishiro

There's no limit

Little Canada, MN

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well, to start of I like to say I am pretty active around the community. I like to give back so I am always volunteering and spending a lot of time at hospitals, churches, homeless shelters and juvenile detention centers. I am someone who believes that you have to enjoy life in order to live it.
I consider myself kind but I am not someone who will give in easily so I like to challenge myself. I work a lot so on a certain days when I am not working I just like to relax and watch a movie or tuck myself in. I am open minded to new things, loving, caring and takes risk.
What I'm looking for
It is hard to try and put into words what I like about someone.. But Ill start with a basic description. A good personality usually gets me. I have many flaws so I don't expect the woman to be perfect. A healthy appearance matters, so I like someone who likes to stay in shape, I believe that a healthy body builds a healthy mind. I am also looking for someone who understands time, considerate of others and respectful. I like to smell good and stay clean(including my lungs) so smoking is a no go for me. I prefer her to be open minded. As far as my concern she can be from different any parts of the world.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL