Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



San Salvador, 07

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 43 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I´d like to meet a woman who´ll accept me as I am…..with my defects or faults, how I think, want, love, feel and have !! Who will be with me and share good and bad moments together, be my friend and confident at the same time too, caring, loving, romantic and love me...
What I'm looking for
Looking for a woman…emotionally - sentimentally mature, as a friend and confident, caring, respectful, loving, romantic...that´s how I am, write me, ok?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL