Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Shyone

Best things in life are Free!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
A little bit about me... I am a single mother of a 10 year old daughter and an 11 year old Rottie.
I am a simple person who values the little things in life and hope to find someone of the same. I am not willing to change who I am for anyone, you either like the whole package or you don't and I also will not expect you to change who you are.
I want someone who is Genuine to themselves and can freely express who they are and allow me the same.
I don't have any expectations, just whatever happens is going to happen.
Hope to hear from you, and if not, all the best in your search.

Have a great day!
Other interests
Billiards/pool

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL