Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Merrillville, Indiana

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Well I'm in the Plumber and Steamfitters Union and I love to b outdoors. I try to go to Church on Sunday because I believe in God. I love my job and my family. The most things that make me happy is helping other people . I just want a friend and see where it goes from there. Loving Nd caring is what I try to do and I'm learning to listen and b a good friend so if u want to b my friend let me know and I just might b the one!
Other interests
Fishing and Hunting
What I'm looking for
I don't like people who use me. I am looking for a happy women and she has goals in life. I would like her to have a sense of humor but a serious side too. I date girls by who they are not what they are on the outside. So if ur happy free and independent let me know!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL