Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
I love being near the water, hearing the frogs sing at night and feeing the warm sand beneath my toes. I know this is a pipe dream for one living in Calgary, but I plan on retiring elsewhere.

About me.. I am sensitive and intelligent and am passionate about life and all that's important to me. I have a warped sense of humour and love to laugh. I am a special education teacher and also work with adults with disabilities on the side. I dabble in real estate. I am fairly athletic and love to play at the gym, power walk and do a little cycling. I love sci-fi and comedy movies and good seafood. I am crazy about animals and have one elderly cat that I adore, a couple of gerbils and some fish. I should have grown up on a farm! I have one adult daughter who lives on her own, but also wanted a little boy. Unfortunately, I was never blessed with one.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I love a man with a good sense of humour, who has integrity, and is honest and reliable. I respect someone who works hard and respects that I do too. I am looking for someone close to my age who wants love and a serious relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL