Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   NerdGirl

 

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Yikes! Writing about myself is hard! Hmmm... I guess I can be pretty shy initially, but once you get to know me, I'm pretty outgoing. I'm usually up for trying anything (except food, I'm an annoyingly picky eater -sorry!) but I'm just as content hanging out at home. I really like to travel and I have a huge list of places I'd like to visit, but I don't get to travel as often as I would like. I asked some friends to help me write this thing, and they told me to include that I'm "funny, caring, sincere and loyal". Aww, I have great friends! I'm not sure what else to tell you; I'm a better listener than a talker!
Other interests
Reading, movies
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and likes to try new things. I also want someone who can be goofy and silly, and who makes me laugh. Good communication is a must - I hate fighting and drama!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL