Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Dorval, qc

  • Male
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
im a down to earth guy, i enjoy working at my job. i respect people that respect me. im the type of guy that will always be there for you even at he worst of times i do anything for my soul mate even if it seems impossible. yeah!
Other interests
sometimes working out and taking long walks.
What I'm looking for
i like a girl thats independent, kind, beautiful personality and a beautiful face. that likes me for who i am that will always take care of me and will work out any problems we may face together. clean body respects her self and others and no drug user.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL