Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there! I am a fun woman, independent yet traditional at times. I enjoy the arts, trying new restaurants, dancing, cooking, travelling, cottages, yoga and the rest for you to discover…

I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is open and passionate and positive outlook on life as I am.

Like everyone, I'm trying to find my match! I believe in meeting someone in person after a few times of chatting online – no 20million texts and/or phone conversations. I work on a computer all day; I prefer speaking face to face with someone instead of through a computer. In essence, I truly believe in "chemistry". My nature is to try and always be positive and I would like to find someone who has this same personality trait. I admit that I’m not very good with disrespect, impatience, procrastinators and drama kings & queens.

So if you're up to meeting me for a coffee, drop me a line!

What I'm looking for
I am told that I am an extrovert, yet at times I can be shy… At times I can be spontaneous and at times I am not. I like romance and gallantry. Some of my favorite activities are: walking around a new area of town and discover its hidden gems; an unexpected picnic; conversing about all types of themes from politics to a new reality show; or what’s happening in the world how and if it affects the world around me… I am attracted to people are attentive to the world around them and who can also just sit and watch tv and not have to say one word and be ok with it. I also like someone who can take care of themselves (physically and mentally).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL