Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Barely There

Live life with no regrets.

Pembroke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Life is too short not to enjoy it.
I believe in bucket lists. It helps with goal setting and figuring out what I want to do.
I commited 2 years ago to running and have ran the 10k the past 2 yrs.
i have a stressful job somedays but I wouldn't want it any other way.
i have a love of high heels. I think it is because I can't wear them at work.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a genuine person. If you like to brag about what you have, please don't contact me. I do not find that appealing. i would like there to be chemistry. I would like to have not only a partner but a friend.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL