Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Beserene

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I love to meet new people see new places and enjoy time with friends and family. I am from Northern Ontario and very outgoing and hoping to find someone the same. Hard working and dedicated to my children which are grown and live independent of me.

I have learned that life is too short and we need to make sure we spend time doing things and being with people who make us happy, as I have learned the hard way that those we love can be taken away from us unexpectedly and you may not have had the chance to say everything you may have wanted to or have done the things you would have liked to.

I love living life and would love the chance to be in a caring and enjoyable relationship again. In order to do this we need to start by meeting for a coffee, are you interested?
What I'm looking for
Looking for a responsible, caring, hard working person who values friendship and family. Non smoking and occasional drinking only please. Someone who is fairly active and not a couch potato lol and who has a great sense of humour as I believe that humour helps us get through the rough things in life! Hope you like music and travelling on occasion and are dedicated to your family.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL