Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
First & foremost, I am very passionate about my spirituality & the constant journey that the Lord puts me through. Every day, I look for new blessings to be thankful for. Aside from that, I am very passionate about good health & staying physically fit. Besides going to the gym & doing a workout, I enjoy playing sports & doing other physically active things like rock climbing or long distance cycling. I prefer doing these activities with my friends so if you need a workout partner or someone to fill in on your floor hockey team, I am there.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone sweet, caring & kind. I would like someone who will ask me what is wrong if I'm having a bad day, & who would surprise me with little romantic gifts here & there or a romantic evening every so often.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL