Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   

 

Gatineau, QC

  • Female

LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a 30 year old psychotherapist with my own private practice, looking to meet new people and adventures. I enjoy socializing with great friends while having a glass of wine. I love spending time outdoors exploring the city and trying new things. I enjoy listening to music, reading a good book, or watching my favorite TV shows.
I also love animals (especially dogs and cats), and love travelling and exploring new places.
What I'm looking for
Would love to meet someone who has similar interests, enjoys talking and socializing, as well as being interested in new adventures. Looking for someone who is smart, good looking, has a great job, mature and with a great sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL