Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CalvinSansHobbes

So little time...

Nepean, Ontario

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to volunteer and try to help when I can. I work with a few organizations across Ottawa and love every moment of it. I'm also very passionate about my career, it's where I want to be and I strive to be continuously successful.

But when I'm at home or around friends I like to relax. I am one of the most laid back people you will ever meet in social situations. I'm always up for a night out or even just a relaxing night at home. Will always say yes to an NHL or MLB game.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a strong, level headed and mature woman who also knows how and when to let loose. Not let loose in a party sense, I have a very odd sense of humor and can get excited over some of the oddest things but that's just who I am, I want someone who can accept that and roll with it and who gets just as excited about her favorite things as I do about mine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL