Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Mexican beach person
  • Mexican beach person
  • Surf city survivor
  • Doc's retirement do
  • Xmas party 2010

   Dr Who

Creative, sporty, retired Yuppie

Toronto, On.

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
About me
Creative attractive professional, recently retired from govt., Ph.D, well travelled, resides in central Toronto, enjoys eating out, handy man, photographer, neat and organized, well dressed; not a cell phone fan and not interested in long distance relationships.
What I'm looking for
Professional woman, taller, ideally with dark hair, one with her own interests, with a sense of adventure, some interest in sports, travel and with her own car., resides in Toronto, On.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL