Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jammagirl1

 

Jamaica, NY

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well, here goes... My friends would describe me as funny, honest, sincere, sensitive, caring, outgoing, and romantic. My favorite things include: dancing, listening to music, playing scrabble or other word games, photography, movies, bowling, shopping, and cooking. I'm very romantic and I believe in setting the mood. If you're tired of the "Ho-Hum", and are looking for someone different, choose me. You'll never be bored with me and I guarantee to put a smile on your face!!! (Most of the time--I never said I was perfect). Smile.
What I'm looking for
I love a man who takes pride in his appearance ( looks and smells good ),who knows what he wants, and strives to achieve it, who is romantic, outgoing, and is willing to spend quality time with his mate. A man who respects himself and others around him. A man with character and a caring nature. Is that you???

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL