Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   katy

 

villavicencio, Meta

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love meeting people, sharing, traveling, working, I think there is always something interesting in any person. I love the physical beauty of a man but the internal is more important to me. I have always been drescribe for my friends as a very active, hard working,cute and good heart person. Love challenges and respect for others. I do not like to be fake and play with others emotions.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a hard working guy, a gentleman. somebody that enjoy chatting , good heart men, romantic, and that likes traveling and sharing with others. I hate lies, so I do not like guys who love doing it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL