Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   chavis PHOTOGRAPHY

It's a new day!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! i am a very down to earth person. I like the truth and will always give it! so don't expect a lie to make you feel good! I would rather you respect me and i you. This way we both know where we are coming from and going!
What I'm looking for
What i am i looking for? I think like everyone else, a great relationship. and relationship here both parties really want to be in it and can enjoy everyday when there are together. Sounds crazy! No! I had it a couple times before. Just need to keep the negatives away!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL