Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Silver Springs

Hello Come with me....

North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am always looking to get out the a sport , go for a walk, to a movie, to dinner....for a drive for a trip. However, content to a day at home. Also, like host dinner parties for my friend. I would like to share in my hosting and activities with. I love music and try and see live music as much as possible whether it is an artist I know or to experience something new. I like to keep moving and trying new things. I always like to see a smile and make people smile and of course laugh.
Other interests
Snow Shoeing Tennis Traveling
What I'm looking for
I am looking for kindness, friendship and someone who enjoys a good laugh. I am looking for someone who will share the load in my journey. To be there for each other.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL