Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   runner399

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Exercise
About me
I'm a mortgage agent, however I'm changing careers and pursuing a career as a paralegal as I recently discoverd that I love the law. This new career suits my personality. This is as much information I will divulge about myself as I've written things about myself on another dating website before and have been contacted by men who, in the end, were not serious about meeting me in person & getting to know me. So if you want to know more about me then you can contact me and we can chat by phone (I hate email & texting).
Other interests
I love running!
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for (in no particular order): honesty, loyalty, forgiveness, understanding, compassion, maturity, men who are in shape, intelligence, conversationalist, articulate What I'm not looking for: LIARS, mean-spirited people, & gossipers.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL