Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   deb7

highflyn

white rock, BC

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy laughter, keeping things light. I would enjoy doing things with you...whether it is bowling or a walk on the beach. I am not seen as high maintenance but relaxed and easygoing. I am not a cook, but would enjoy working in the kitchen with you. I am a great cleaner upper! :) I like watching most sports...baseball, football and hockey. I am not an exercise freak, but I love to get out and walk...hope you do to. If you're interested, I would love to share more about me and in turn learn more about you
What I'm looking for
Connection is most imortant to me. We need to have comfortability and share laughter and love for life. Honesty with one another is crucial as well. A man who is confident, successful and has a positive outlook on life will win me over!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL