Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
My friends and family say I am a positive influence in their lives. I try and do what is right to the best of my ability yet somehow eating chocolate always seems to get the best of me! I am not the one in the crowd looking for the spotlight, more of a one on one or small group type. I am passionate about my family and friends lives and love my career. I look forward to getting to know some of you on this site. Blessings B
What I'm looking for
I find men who are strong, stable and confident attractive. I have zero tolerance for smoking. Good luck to everyone on their journey!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL