Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JMJMJ

Here to make a genuine connection, because life is sweeter when shared.

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there!

Been living out loud and thought I'd have found you along the way by now. But I've become pretty spectacular in the meantime! LOL :D
I am very content with my life - great family and friends with whom to create many good memories, great career, with great health and approach to life ... I am positive and optimistic. I have created a balanced life of health, fun, learning, growing, and adventure ... life is all about balance.

I love a variety of activities - hiking, volunteering for good causes, cooking, staying cozy with a cup of coffee/tea (double sweetener, no cream ;) ), live music, theatre, and festivals. Weekends are spent with family and friends. I also spend my free time working out, running, dancing (salsa), and training jiu jitsu/martial arts. (So, I at least think that I can kick your butt. But when I challenge you to wrestling, you'll humour me and let me win - because we both know that you'd really win if you tried. ;-D ) My playlists for listening on my runs consists of a mix of all styles, and my favorite upbeat, inspirational, and catchy tunes. Generally, I enjoy anything that gets me moving or outdoors.

I have a passion for life ... and let's admit it, life's journey is all the more sweeter when shared with that special someone. So if what I've written resonates with you, then just message me and we'll start from there. I may just surprise you ... and maybe make you laugh too! ;-D
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to spend fun quality time with, and to share my life with - someone with whom I can try new experiences, play sports and work out, travel, try new foods, go to live concerts, theatre and festivals, and discuss world events. I'm here in hopes of making a genuine connection. I'm not looking to settle. I value intellectual, physical, and spiritual balance. I am looking for a guy with a mix of curiosity, humour, adventure, loyalty, and passion for living life to its fullest. (Kindness melts my heart. ;-) )

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL