Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Skiwhistlerforfun

Laugh with me!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have many interests from the outdoors to going to the pub to watch a hockey game..
I love outdoor concerts and music..
I find myself about three times a year heading to whistler to ski with my family and plan camping excusions in the summer in B.C.
I have a very strong work ethic and enjoy what I do. I travel with work and enjoy some of the freedoms that gives me!
My favorite night out is dining out with a great bottle of wine and more importantly a great conversation.
I have two girls that are now grown up, giving me back my time. I would like to get out more, travel more, and share it all with someone who will laugh with me through the rest of my journey...
I am emotionally and financially in a great place right now... ready for a new partner to enjoy life ...
What I'm looking for
About you... You can challange me in conversation, have a great sence of humor, and social. You have the same work ethic and want to get out on the weekends and get the heart pumping! You believe that respect and honesty is very important in a relationship.. You also have your own hobbies and friends and ok with being apart for awhile...Which makes our together time amazing!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL