Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I'm on the right
  • I'm on the right
  • my brother, me and my sister
  • freak hail storm at Rocky Mt Nat Park 20
  • hanging at home

   Ann-Marie

 

Parsippany, NJ

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fun | Smart | Affectionate | Kind | Loyal... What sets me apart from others would be my sparkling personality and snappy wit!!

Here are a few of my favorite things~
• Food and wine (and traveling to some interesting place to get the food and wine... even better!!)
• Lazy Sundays and waffles... hot chocolate with whipped cream (not a coffee drinker)
• All sorts of music ~ Live music is absolutely amazing (Love going to PNC or small venue to see a show)
• Trying new activities ~ in fact, I'm learning to play the guitar
• Strong desire to be around water (I live a block from a lake ~ flickering sunbeams at sunset are breath taking!!)
• Hanging at home ~ listening to music... watching a movie... cooking some phenomenal meal, of course paired up with wine
• I'm handy... well in a chick handy-lite kind of way
• Life is all about experiences ~ interesting people, places and activities (would rather live life than read about it)
• I prefer the ~ squiggle line to the straight dash “-“ … it’s just more fun!
And last but not least…
• Exclamation points!!!! (I do have to go back and remove them from my professional communications from time to time ~ no joke)

I truly value my close relationships with my family and friends without them I’d be lost!
What I'm looking for
I'm not asking for much or have unrealistic expectations, I'm basically looking for a decent human being with an attractive personality. Hoping to strike up a friendship/relationship with someone with some things in common and some differences (see the “likes to trying new activities” from above). Key qualities sought are integrity, open mind, confidence without arrogance, someone who treats me and strangers with respect (you can learn a lot about a person by how they treat strangers), likes to have fun and if you find Zoolander funny (that’s a plus ~ we have a similar sense of humor!!).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL