Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   35582332

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I'd say three words that would describe me are kind, curious and intelligent. I believe it is important to strive to be kind to everybody around you. I'm extremely curious about all sorts of things, when work isn't too much I'm always learning something (currently: bicycle repair, drawing, languages). I'm a definite geek, I try to read "The Economist" weekly among other things.
What I'm looking for
I think life is about balance, so someone who is kind, intelligent and balanced is appealing to me. I do think that physical attraction is important (both ways - I would want a potential partner to think I am attractive too), I can become more or less attracted to someone based on their personality. I live downtown but in many ways my heart is in small-town southwestern Ontario where I grew up.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL