Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CelineBennett

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have moved around a lot for my education and job (I have a PhD) but I am settled in Montreal now teaching at one of the universities and would like to meet some new friends and possibly have something develop into a long term relationship. I work hard and play hard (I've run three marathons, one of them wearing a pink tutu) and I am passionate about 70s Springsteen, Duke basketball, and cupcakes.
What I'm looking for
I have quite an assortment of friends, but I enjoy the company of smart people who are passionate about their work and enjoy having intense conversations about a whole range of cultural and political topics (from "Does Led Zeppelin sound timeless?" to "How should public education be funded?" and everything in between). I am also looking for people who like to travel. Currently on my wish list: Nepal, Cambodia, Jordan.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL