Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm fun, positive, outgoing, motivated and sweet. I love my work, despite all the stress it brings, and do my best to live life to the fullest each day. I love to smile and laugh and do my best to find the bright spot on a dark day.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who, like me, isn't afraid to try new things, believes in living life to the fullest, is honest and compassionate, sweet and romantic. Someone who would be equally as happy going out for a concert or making dinner and relaxing at home. Someone who has a sense of humour...and can find the bright side of a dark day. If you're outgoing, fun loving, enjoy good conversation and good company and you're looking for a meaningful relationship, then we should meet!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL