Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fry

A nerd with some style

Brampton, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hey everyone. I'm a easy going and laid back guy who loves to joke around ALL the time. And I mean All the time - even right now!

I'm a single guy with a nerdy IT job. I love to get out there and have fun or stay in and watch movies. I'm overall a very normal and nice guy looking for a really great gal to spend time with!
What I'm looking for
Above all, I am looking for someone down to earth, easy going, kind, and affectionate. I am looking more for a personality compatibility rather than having things in common. Although it would be great if she liked to talk about movies, music, travel, and funny stories in general :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL