Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Anything is Possible

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love life. I'm a single mom with a great career. I am looking to get healthy so I am active in zumba and many other activities. Lifestyle change!

I am easy going and a great communicator. I laugh more then anyone I know.. even at myself.

Always something going on and I organize some groups myself. I'd love to meet mister wonderful but in the meantime some great times and moments are fine with me!
What I'm looking for
I need a man that is easy going. No drugs. Honesty and respect are key for me as a single mom. Must be taller then me and keep me laughing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL