Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   brashentrell

 

winnipeg, mb

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Do you like playing outside? Do you think there isn't bad weather, but only wrong clothes? Are you interested to find someone to share some activities?

If your answer is yes to one or more of these questions, you are visiting the right profil! Still there? So, some few words about me and what I looking for...
Other interests
I like, backcountry skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, going to the library and more... In the past years I had worked and travelled in different part of the world...
What I'm looking for
New in town, I am looking to meet people who like doing summer and winter activities, and ready to help me to discover the hidden treasures of Winnipeg and the area... I am seeking first to find an activities' partenaire, but eventualy if the relationship evolves, I am ready to share more...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL