Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, qc

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 40
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am not very good in writing (but rarely disappoint when meet in person). I had a lot of adventures in my life since I love traveling in different countries, and have lots of stories to share. Otherwise, intellectual conversations, arts, outdoor activities and sports are always welcome. Dancing is very nice too on occasion )
What I'm looking for
Intelligence, kindness, good looks and taking good care of yourself are always attractive...oh good humor of course ) sarcasm OK in great moderation..

Go Back to Search Results