Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   cRoxyc

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hmm what to say about me.. I guess firstly I have a sarcastic sense of humour and I can take as many jokes as I give, but I do need someone with a sense of humour.
I prefer dogs over cats, summer over winter and Comedy over drama. I don't have much time or patience for games in life so I tend to shoot from the hip.
I am a very sweet person who would do anything to help out a friend and I fully believe in paying good fortune forward. We get out of life what we put into it.
I am completely in love with the walking dead and I am a Joss Wheadon fan to the core, Buffy, Angel, Firefly, I love it all. I'm a touch of a geek, but I guess the first step is admitting it.
What I'm looking for
I love to laugh and that is really important to me in a relationship. I don't need a stand up comedian, just someone that is willing to be playful in life and be able to laugh at themselves.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL