Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live, Laugh, Love!

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
How do I describe myself in a nutshell? Hmmmmm......
I am a caring, funny, loyal and optimistic person who simply wants to be happy in all areas of my life.
I enjoy the little moments in life...playing outside with my son, reading a good book, experimenting in the kitchen when time allows, spending time with my family and friends, going out for a bite to eat.
I am a romantic at or letters for no particular occasion, snuggling together, holding hands, laughing so hard you cry, and long kisses. I wear my heart on my sleeve...what you see, is what you get.
I have been told that I have a great smile and awesome hair...curly! I enjoy singing at the top of my lungs in the car (unfortunately I don't have a good singing voice but...who cares?), dancing, watching a good movie, or going out to watch a band or a sporting event.
I hope to meet someone who is down to earth, and is not afraid to communicate...about anything. My perfect guy would make me feel special. I am not high maintenance, but like I mentioned before...I appreciate the little moments. I want to meet someone who is not afraid to laugh at himself, enjoys going out as well as a quiet night together. Honesty, kindness, a sense of humour, and a little romance are very attractive qualities.
I am open to trying out new activities. I riding, going to the gym, playing ball hockey, and soccer with my son. I am also pretty laid back and enjoy spending time at the cottage or camping.
My son is the most important thing to me. His smile and freckle-covered nose brightens my day. I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them.
I have done a bit of travelling- Cuba, Mexico, California, gone camping through the eastern part of Canada and the U.S.

Life is too short...spend time with people who make you feel good.
To new beginnings...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL