Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, well i appreciate the simple things in life. A sunny day in the mountains, wholesome home cooked food, children's honesty and genuine way, unselfishness, being able to help someone in need, music that requires talent, dog's unconditional love, the feeling after exercise, meaningful conversation, people who act and do, faith in a loving God.
What I'm looking for
I am interested in: unselfish, active, caring, positive, and unaffraid to try something new or stand up for what is ggod and right.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL